Seriously?

I read somewhere in the internet that THE proper way to drink cold milk is by drinking it in a glass. Something like this…

10382142-milk-splash-on-a-glass-on-white-background-stock-photo
Source: 123rf.com

 

I thought about my beloved mug, and I was like…

 

1. You must be mistaken.

giphy2
Source: giphy.com

 

2. No. That is so wrong…in so many levels.

giphy3
Source: giphy.com

 

3. Why are you doing this to me???

shockedgif
Source: gurl.com

 

4. I refuse to accept that. End of conversation.

giphy4
Source: giphy.com
Leave a Reply

